Team

Leadership

John W. McDowall

President/CEO

Matt McDowall

Secretary/Operations Manager

mattm@mcdowallco.com

Comfort Management

Karen Athmann

General Manager

karena@mcdowallco.com

Terry Bottema

Project Consultant

terryb@mcdowallco.com

Terry Gerads

Service Manager

terryg@mcdowallco.com

Ryan Keating

Project/Maintenance Consultant

ryank@mcdowallco.com

Commercial Roofing/Architectural Sheet Metal

Jay Mumm

General Manager

jaym@mcdowallco.com

Cory Hanson

Estimator/Project Manager

coryh@mcdowallco.com

Mike Illies

Maintenance & Repair Estimator

mikei@mcdowallco.com

COMMERCIAL HVAC

Arnie Dingmann

General Manager

arnied@mcdowallco.com

Mark Dingmann

Estimator/Project Manager

markd@mcdowallco.com

Will Stadel

Project Manager

wills@mcdowallco.com

Joe Stang

Project Manager

joes@mcdowallco.com

Mike Lindgren

Project Manager

mikel@mcdowallco.com

Cortney Busse

Assistant Project Manager

cortneyb@mcdowallco.com

"My employees are like a second family to me.
They’ve been with me through thick and thin."

– John W. McDowall